219-933-2400

41 Williams Street

Translate

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

School City of Hammond

Executive Session

Tuesday, September 1 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

SCH_ExecutiveSession_090120 (2).pdf

Add event to my calendar

School City of Hammond

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Wednesday

3

September 3 Thursday

4

September 4 Friday

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

7

September 7 Monday

School City of Hammond

Labor Day

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Tuesday

9

September 9 Wednesday

School City of Hammond

Covid-19 Testing Miller School

Wednesday, September 9 @ 8:00 am - Wednesday, September 30 @ 8:00 pm Multi-Day Event

bigstock-Coronavirus-Icon-Vector-Novel-354789068-1024x1024.jpg

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Thursday

School City of Hammond

SEA 390 Public Hearing of the HTF & the SCH

Thursday, September 10 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Notice_Public_Hearing_091020.pdf

Add event to my calendar

School City of Hammond

Executive Session

Thursday, September 10 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

SCH_ExecutiveSessions_Sept2020.pdf

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Friday

12

September 12 Saturday

13

September 13 Sunday

School City of Hammond

Covid-19 Testing Miller School

Wednesday, September 9 @ 8:00 am - Wednesday, September 30 @ 8:00 pm Multi-Day Event

bigstock-Coronavirus-Icon-Vector-Novel-354789068-1024x1024.jpg

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Monday

15

September 15 Tuesday

School City of Hammond

Executive Session

Tuesday, September 15 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

SCH_ExecutiveSessions_Sept2020.pdf

Add event to my calendar

School City of Hammond

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

SchoolBoardMeetings_Sep2020_R.pdf

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Wednesday

17

September 17 Thursday

18

September 18 Friday

19

September 19 Saturday

20

September 20 Sunday

School City of Hammond

Covid-19 Testing Miller School

Wednesday, September 9 @ 8:00 am - Wednesday, September 30 @ 8:00 pm Multi-Day Event

bigstock-Coronavirus-Icon-Vector-Novel-354789068-1024x1024.jpg

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Monday

School City of Hammond

FREE Car Seat Safety Clinic

Monday, September 21 All-Day Event

WC080620NI-CarSeatSafety8.5x11.pdf

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Tuesday

School City of Hammond

Executive Session

Tuesday, September 22 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

SCH_ExecutiveSessions_Sept2020.pdf

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Wednesday

24

September 24 Thursday

25

September 25 Friday

26

September 26 Saturday

School City of Hammond

FREE Car Seat Safety Clinic

Saturday, September 26 All-Day Event

WC080620NI-CarSeatSafety8.5x11.pdf

Add event to my calendar

27

September 27 Sunday

School City of Hammond

Covid-19 Testing Miller School

Wednesday, September 9 @ 8:00 am - Wednesday, September 30 @ 8:00 pm Multi-Day Event

bigstock-Coronavirus-Icon-Vector-Novel-354789068-1024x1024.jpg

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Monday

29

September 29 Tuesday

School City of Hammond

Executive Session

Tuesday, September 29 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

SCH_ExecutiveSessions_092920.pdf

Add event to my calendar

School City of Hammond

Public Work Session

Tuesday, September 29 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

SCH_PublicWorkSession_09292020 (1).pdf

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Wednesday