219-933-2400

41 Williams Street

Translate

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

2

October 2 Friday

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

6

October 6 Tuesday

School City of Hammond

Executive Session

Tuesday, October 6 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

SCH_ExecutiveSession_100620 (1).pdf

Add event to my calendar

School City of Hammond

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

SchoolBoardMeetings_Oct2020.pdf

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Wednesday

8

October 8 Thursday

9

October 9 Friday

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

13

October 13 Tuesday

14

October 14 Wednesday

15

October 15 Thursday

16

October 16 Friday

17

October 17 Saturday

School City of Hammond

Latino Resource Fair

Saturday, October 17 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

View attachments (2)

Add event to my calendar

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

School City of Hammond

Public Work Session

Monday, October 19 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

SCH_PublicWorkSessions_Oct20.pdf

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Tuesday

School City of Hammond

Executive Session

Tuesday, October 20 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

SCH_ExecutiveSessions_102020.pdf

Add event to my calendar

School City of Hammond

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

SchoolBoardMeetings_Oct2020.pdf

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Wednesday

School City of Hammond

End of 1st Grading Period

Wednesday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Thursday

School City of Hammond

Fall Break

Thursday, October 22 - October 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Friday

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

School City of Hammond

Teacher Work Day

Monday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Tuesday

School City of Hammond

First Day of 2nd Grading Period

Tuesday, October 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

School City of Hammond

Public Work Session

Tuesday, October 27 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

SCH_PublicWorkSessions_Oct20.pdf

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Wednesday

29

October 29 Thursday

School City of Hammond

Executive Session

Thursday, October 29 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

SCH_ExecutiveSessions_102920_R.pdf

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Friday

31

October 31 Saturday