SCH Administration

Mr. Ken Benich

Director of Technology

  • Email Ken Benich

Ms. Christine Clarahan

Director of Food and Nutrition Services

  • Email Christine Clarahan

Ms. Lauren Dado

CTE Director/Principal

  • Email Lauren Dado

Ms. Catherine Danko

Executive Director of Federal Programs

  • Email Catherine Danko

Ms. Linda Fullilove

Director of Student Services

  • Email Linda Fullilove

Dr. Johnny Goodlow

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Champion

  • Email Johnny Goodlow

Mrs. Barbara Gustin

Director of Headstart

  • Email Barbara Gustin

Mrs. Lynn Lange

Coordinator of Leadership & Development

  • Email Lynn Lange

Ms. Sarah Ligon

Director of Health Services

  • Email Sarah Ligon

Mr. Scott E. Miller

Superintendent of Schools

  • Email Scott Miller

Mr. Robert Moricz

Director of Custodial Services

  • Email Robert Moricz

Dr. Amy Rauch

Executive Director of Secondary Education

  • Email Amy Rauch