September 2020

 

Date Event
2020-09-01 (Tue) Executive Session [School City of Hammond] — 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
School Board Meeting [School City of Hammond] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-09-07 (Mon) Labor Day [School City of Hammond]
2020-09-09 (Wed) Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 9:15 am - 10:15 am
2020-09-10 (Thu) Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
SEA 390 Public Hearing of the HTF & the SCH [School City of Hammond] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Executive Session [School City of Hammond] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2020-09-11 (Fri) Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
2020-09-12 (Sat) Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
2020-09-13 (Sun) Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
2020-09-14 (Mon) Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
2020-09-15 (Tue) Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Executive Session [School City of Hammond] — 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
School Board Meeting [School City of Hammond] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-09-16 (Wed) Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
2020-09-17 (Thu) Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
2020-09-18 (Fri) Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
2020-09-19 (Sat) Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
2020-09-20 (Sun) Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
2020-09-21 (Mon) Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
FREE Car Seat Safety Clinic [School City of Hammond]
2020-09-22 (Tue) Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Executive Session [School City of Hammond] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2020-09-23 (Wed) Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
2020-09-24 (Thu) Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
2020-09-25 (Fri) Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
2020-09-26 (Sat) Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
FREE Car Seat Safety Clinic [School City of Hammond]
2020-09-27 (Sun) Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
2020-09-28 (Mon) Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
2020-09-29 (Tue) Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Executive Session [School City of Hammond] — 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Public Work Session [School City of Hammond] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-09-30 (Wed) Covid-19 Testing Miller School [School City of Hammond] — 8:00 am - 8:00 pm