219-933-2400

41 Williams Street

Translate

District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2021 Jun 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Tuesday

School City of Hammond

Executive Session

Tuesday, June 1 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

View attachments (2)

Add event to my calendar

School City of Hammond

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

School Board Meetings_June 2021_R.pdf

Add event to my calendar

2

June 2 Wednesday

3

June 3 Thursday

School City of Hammond

Last Day of School

Thursday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

School City of Hammond

Area Career Center Graduation

Thursday, June 3 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

June 4 Friday

School City of Hammond

Teacher Work Day

Friday, June 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

June 5 Saturday

6

June 6 Sunday

7

June 7 Monday

School City of Hammond

Chromebook Collection

Monday, June 7 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Tuesday

School City of Hammond

Chromebook Collection

Tuesday, June 8 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

June 9 Wednesday

School City of Hammond

Chromebook Collection

Wednesday, June 9 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

School City of Hammond

Clark High School Graduation

Wednesday, June 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

June 10 Thursday

School City of Hammond

Chromebook Collection

Thursday, June 10 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

School City of Hammond

Hammond High School Graduation

Thursday, June 10 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

June 11 Friday

12

June 12 Saturday

School City of Hammond

Gavit High School Graduation

Saturday, June 12 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

School City of Hammond

Morton High School Graduation

Saturday, June 12 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

June 13 Sunday

14

June 14 Monday

15

June 15 Tuesday

School City of Hammond

Executive Session

Tuesday, June 15 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

SCH_Executive Session_June 15 2021.pdf

Add event to my calendar

School City of Hammond

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

School Board Meetings_June 2021_R.pdf

Add event to my calendar

16

June 16 Wednesday

17

June 17 Thursday

18

June 18 Friday

19

June 19 Saturday

20

June 20 Sunday

21

June 21 Monday

22

June 22 Tuesday

23

June 23 Wednesday

24

June 24 Thursday

25

June 25 Friday

26

June 26 Saturday

27

June 27 Sunday

28

June 28 Monday

29

June 29 Tuesday

30

June 30 Wednesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.