219-933-2400

41 Williams Street

Translate

District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

2

December 2 Friday

3

December 3 Saturday

4

December 4 Sunday

5

December 5 Monday

6

December 6 Tuesday

7

December 7 Wednesday

8

December 8 Thursday

9

December 9 Friday

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

School City of Hammond

Executive Session

Monday, December 12 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

SCH_Exec Sess Special Mtg_Dec 22.pdf

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Tuesday

School City of Hammond

Executive Session

Tuesday, December 13 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

SCH_Executive Sessions_Nov Dec 2022.pdf

Add event to my calendar

School City of Hammond

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

School Board Meetings_Nov Dec_2022_R.pdf

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Wednesday

15

December 15 Thursday

School City of Hammond

Special Board Meeting

Thursday, December 15 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

SCH_Exec Sess Special Mtg_Dec 22.pdf

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Friday

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

School City of Hammond

Winter Break (No School)

Monday, December 19 - December 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

December 20 Tuesday

21

December 21 Wednesday

22

December 22 Thursday

23

December 23 Friday

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

26

December 26 Monday

School City of Hammond

Winter Break (No School)

Monday, December 26 - December 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Tuesday

28

December 28 Wednesday

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.