Mr. Edward Peterson

Director of Transportation

  • Email Edward Peterson

Ms. Alesia Pritchett

Executive Director of Business Services

  • Email Alesia Pritchett

Ms. Denona Pryor

Director of Special Education & Support Services

  • Email Denona Pryor

Dr. Amy Rauch

Executive Director of Secondary Education

  • Email Amy Rauch

Mr. David Reyes

Director of Maintenance

  • Email David Reyes

Mrs. Michele Riise

Assistant Superintendent of Operations

  • Email Michele Riise

Mr. Anthony Salinas

Executive Director of Elementary Education

  • Email Anthony Salinas

Dr. Cassandra Shipp

Assistant Superintendent of Academic Services

  • Email Cassandra Shipp

Dr. Scott Sowinski

Director of the Hammond Arts & Performance Academy

  • Email Scott Sowinski

Mr. John Suarez

Director of Safety, Security and Energy

  • Email John Suarez