Who To Contact

Administration & Coordinators

Name Position Email Phone Number (219) Extension
Connie Manous Executive Director CBManous@hammond.k12.in.us 933-2400 1081
Heather Paskis Director HWPaskis@hammond.k12.in.us 933-2400 1079
Linda Green Elementary Coordinator LMGreen@hammond.k12.in.us 933-1557 2081
Kim Lozano Secondary Coordinator KILozano@hammond.k12.in.us 933-1557 2085
Jana Maric Assistive Technology Coordinator JAMaric@hammond.k12.in.us 933-1557 2083

High School Case Managers

School Name Email Phone Number (219) Extension
Area Career Center Kathy Byers KEByers@hammond.k12.in.us 933-1557 2080
George Rogers Clark Christina Drechsel CLDrechsel@hammond.k12.in.us 659-3522 1181
Donald E. Gavit Crystal Anthony CJAnthony@hammond.k12.in.us 989-7325 1381
Hammond High School TBD TBD 933-2442 1580
Morton High School Juliann Acevez JAAcevez@hammond.k12.in.us 989-7316 1783

Middle School Case Managers

School Name Email Phone Number (219) Extension
George Rogers Clark Christina Drechsel CLDrechsel@hammond.k12.in.us 659-3522 1181
Henry W. Eggers TBD TBD 933-2449 2580
Donald E. Gavit Crystal Anthony CJAnthony@hammond.k12.in.us 989-7325 1381
Charles N. Scott Melissa McManus MDMcManus@hammond.k12.in.us 989-7340 3381

Elementary School Case Managers

School Name Email Phone Number (219) Extension
Columbia Erin Benko ELBenko@hammond.k12.in.us 933-2461 4781
Thomas Edison Kelli Patterson KJPatterson@hammond.k12.in.us 933-2464 4980
Benamin Franklin Christina Drechsel CLDrechsel@hammond.k12.in.us 659-1241 5180
Warren G. Harding Jessica Velazquez JJVelazquez@hammond.k12.in.us 989-7351 5283
Joseph Hess Elementary Jessica Velazquez JJVelazquez@hammond.k12.in.us 989-7355 7184
Washington Irving Erin Benko ELBenko@hammond.k12.in.us 933-2467 5580
Thomas Jeffereson Dominique Bowman DNBowman@hammond.k12.in.us 989-7353 5780
Kenwood Juliann Acevez JAAcevez@hammond.k12.in.us 933-2469 5972
Lafayette Dominique Bowman DNBowman@hammond.k12.in.us 933-2475 6180
Lincoln Elementary Kelli Patterson KJPatterson@hammond.k12.in.us 933-2475 6380
Maywood Crystal Anthony CJAnthony@hammond.k12.in.us 989-7351 5283
Miller Preschool Rebecca Lee RALee@hammond.k12.in.us 989-3956 3541
Morton Elementary Melissa McManus MDMcManus@hammond.k12.in.us 989-7336 6986
Frank O'Bannon Kelli Patterson KJPatterson@hammond.k12.in.us 989-7360 8484
Lew Wallace Dominique Bowman DNBowman@hammond.k12.in.us 933-2479 7984
School City of Whiting Kelli Kieltyka KKieltyka@ns.whiting.k12.in.us 473-1344 249

Elementary School Psychologists

School Name Email Phone Number (219) Extension
Columbia Barbara Butcher BAButcher@hammond.k12.in.us 933-2461 4781
Thomas Edison Barbara Butcher BAButcher@hammond.k12.in.us 933-2464 4981
Benamin Franklin Sarah Camel SBCamel@hammond.k12.in.us 659-1241 5226
Warren G. Harding Tricia Hill TSHill@hammond.k12.in.us 989-7351 5380
Joseph Hess Elementary Sarah Camel SBCamel@hammond.k12.in.us 989-7355 7180
Washington Irving Elizabeth Aguilar ELAguilar@hammond.k12.in.us 933-2467 5581
Thomas Jefferson Susan Quinn SGQuinn@hammond.k12.in.us 989-7353 5781
Kenwood Elementary Elizabeth Aguilar ELAguilar@hammond.k12.in.us 933-2469 5971
Lafayette Elementary Barbara Butcher BAButcher@hammond.k12.in.us 933-2475 6186
Lincoln Elementary Juleon Meredith JDMeredith@hammond.k12.in.us 933-2475 6381
Maywood Zandra Stewart ZWStewart@hammond.k12.in.us 989-7351 6580
Miller Preschool James Bowman JHBowman@hammond.k12.in.us 989-3956 3540
Morton Elementary Zandra Stewart ZWStewart@hammond.k12.in.us 989-7336 6980
Frank O'Bannon Weston Miller WHMiller@hammond.k12.in.us 989-7360 8480
Lew Wallace Gina Good GAGood@hammond.k12.in.us 933-2479 7980

Middle/High School Psychologists

School Name Email Phone Number (219) Extension
Area Career Center Psychologist on Call Psychologist on Call 933-1557 None
George Rogers Clark James Bowman JHBowman@hammond.k12.in.us 659-3522 1180
Henry W. Eggers Juleon Meredith JDMeredith@hammond.k12.in.us 933-2449 2589
Donald E. Gavit Weston Miller WHMiller@hammond.k12.in.us 989-7328 1380
Hammond High School Susan Quinn SGQuinn@hammond.k12.in.us 933-2442 1581
Morton High School Gina Good GAGood@hammond.k12.in.us 989-7316 1780
Charles N. Scott Tricia Hill TSHill@hammond.k12.in.us 989-7340 3380