Department Listing

Terry Butler - Director of Transportation
TDButler@Hammond.K12.IN.US

Linda Stokes - Supervisor of Drivers and Monitors
LCStokes@Hammond.K12.IN.US

Christine Rzonca - Transportation Secretary
CHRzonca@Hammond.K12.IN.US

Jennifer Jimenez - Routing Coordinator
JMJimenez@Hammond.k12.IN.US

Barbara Cagle - Transportation Safety Coordinator
BLCagle@Hammond.K12.IN.US

Marvin Exum - Dispatcher
MHExum@Hammond.K12.IN.US